This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement


2015 Winner

2014 Winner

2013 Winner
1st 11

Player Mark Smith Ben Clilverd Ben Clilverd
Young Player Joban Singh

Most Improved
Alex Wilson
Bowler James Northfield Josh Jordan Josh Jordan
Batsman Billy O'Reilly Chris Hoole Billy O'Reilly
2nd 11

Player Wil Huisman
Richard Jones
Young Player
Joban Singh
Most Improved

Captains Award Ciaran, Matt & Owen Coyle Steve Harradine
Matt Eastgate Alex Wilson
Wil Huisman Pete Milton
Performance David Hitchings

Buss Dynasty Duck
Hunters Floating
Josh Jordan

Hardwick & Caldecote CC Award Winners